Skip To Main Content

CFHS Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
CFHS Job Fair Community Event
Columbia Falls High School Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Pops & Pies
Columbia Falls High School
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25